Personal tools
You are here: Home Subprojects Subproject 4 Group members

Group members

Kerstin Engel, MTA
Tel.: 0351-458 6878
Email: kerstin.engel@uniklinikum-dresden.de

 

Susan Hunger, CTA
Tel.: 0351-458 6878
Email: susan.hunger@uniklinikum-dresden.de

 

Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Kind, Postdoc
Tel.: 0351-458 6886
Email: barbara.kind@uniklinikum-dresden.de

 

Dr. rer. medic. Nadja Lucas, Postdoc
Tel.: 0351-6886
Email: nadja.lucas@uniklinikum-dresden.de

 

Dr. rer. medic. Stefanie Kretschmer, Postdoc
Tel.: 0351-458 6872
Email: stefanie.kretschmer@uniklinikum-dresden.de



Dr. rer. medic. Christine Wolf, Postdoc
Tel.: 0351-458 6872
Email: christine.wolf@uniklinikum-dresden.de

 

Document Actions
Contact

Project leaders:

Prof. Dr. med.
Min Ae Lee-Kirsch

Klinik und Poliklinik für
Kinder- und Jugendmedizin
Tel.: 0351-458 6887
Email: minae.lee-kirsch@
uniklinikum-dresden.de

 

Anna Shevchenko

Dr. rer. nat.
Anna Shevchenko
(1st funding period)

Max Planck Institute of
Molecular Cell Biology
and Genetics
Tel.: 0351-210 2616
Email: ashevche@mpi-cbg.de

 

Victoria Tüngler

Dr. med.
Victoria Tüngler
(2nd funding period)

Klinik und Poliklinik für
Kinder- und Jugendmedizin
Tel.: 0351-458 18781
Email: victoria.tuengler@
uniklinikum-dresden.de